Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Thomas

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Ee

Sarah Ee

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best agents. They always go the extra mile. They are the reason I bundled my cars and home insurance with them. Jorge is always willing to answer my questions. I can easily contact them by phone or via email and they will have a fast response. Jorge always calls me back and emails me back when I have questions. Thank you so much Statefarm and Jorge!!"
Profile photo of Ramprakash Devadoss

Ramprakash Devadoss

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Scott Thomas team for your Home and Auto insurance needs. Carmelina has been our point of contact for the last 3 years and extremely helpful. She had stayed on top of multiple changes that we had over the above time period. Keep up the excellent work team."
Profile photo of James Thomas

James Thomas

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Scott and team. Sally helped me align our policy with our family goals, saved me money, and improved my coverage. Not sure you could ask for much more. Thanks team. If you haven’t had your homeowners reviewed in the past 2 years, give these folks a call. With home values fluctuating, you may be underinsured. I was, but in about 10 minutes I had a policy to review in my email, the switch was painless."
Profile photo of mary anne reed

mary anne reed

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love dealing with Scott and the employees in his office. I know he has a turn over at times of employees but whoever he has in his office are so personable and just a pleasing experience to deal with. A shout out to a few I have done business with are Carmelina, George, and Carson. I have been doing business with Scott for the last twelve years and I plan to continue dealing with him. He has helped me in a few aspects of insurance and such that you never figure you would have to deal with but all went off without a hitch (FEMA). That one is for you, Scott...:)"
Profile photo of Adrian Sear

Adrian Sear

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Scott for almost 5 years now and he and the team he has assembled is top notch. If you want to be backed by a fantastic company then this is your Agent of Choice in the East Valley."
Profile photo of Kristi Lane

Kristi Lane

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, great staff and Scott is a great agent! WE RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jones

Thomas Jones

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and awesome service"
Profile photo of Bryan Jimenez

Bryan Jimenez

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awsome people"
Profile photo of rms rms

rms rms

February 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"Criminal! Discuss policy then agent decides whats BEST for you and you find out you're not covered!!!!!! Have a wreck don't expect to hear from this office you end up doing their job! Do yourself a favor find another office."
Profile photo of Gabriela Franco

Gabriela Franco

April 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"I am very unhappy with this office, they are very unprofessional. I called March 27th to add glass coverage on my Cadillac XTS and instead they took off the coverage of my other 2 vehicles. I called today April 19 to talk to the Manager Mauricio, and he did not fix the problem. Very bad customer service just when you need them the most. I do not recommend this agency I am very unhappy with this problem, and many other problems in the past."
Profile photo of Jamie Kahn

Jamie Kahn

July 28, 2014

5  out of  5
"I've known a number of Scott's clients. He and his staff have done an incredible job with them making them feel secure with the right coverage. Scott and his team are pleasant to work with - I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Josh Decker

Josh Decker

June 20, 2014

5  out of  5
"Scott is great and so is everyone else in his office! Very friendly and personable. Every time I need something he is on top of it. I had State Farm before moving here and my agent before was great as well. I just happened to drive by his office on my way to work one day and thought I should probably have a local contact, so I stopped by. Great choice on my part! Scott welcomed me as if I had been his client for years. I walked out his office feeling like we were friends and not just a new customer. He scheduled several different times for me and my wife to come in and discuss all of our options. He makes us feel appreciated every visit and does so even when I take it upon myself to drop by without an appointment. The last time I did this to him, he stepped out of a meeting to greet me and then went outside with me to meet my new baby and say hi to my wife who was waiting in the car. I highly recommend Scott and his team! Keep up the Truly Exceptional customer service! Josh Decker"
Profile photo of Jeff Thomas

Jeff Thomas

September 28, 2013

5  out of  5
"Scott is a thoughtful agent that focuses on what his clients need. Too many times we see insurance agents who are always trying to sell products. Scott is about people, not products."
Profile photo of Donna Gartner

Donna Gartner

September 27, 2013

5  out of  5
"I contacted Scott Thomas State Farm because I needed renters insurance, my ex recommended this office. I've been working with Lindsay at the office, who obtained a really good rate for the renters insurance, and then she asked if I'd like a quote for auto, explaining you get a discount when you bundle. She gave me a better rate than my insurance company, so I switched over. Now she is helping me with a new used car that my daughter bought for me, (but it's still in Tuscon) It's a little complicated because I still have my old car. Anyway, Lindsay has been extremely helpful and very patient with me!"
Profile photo of Mel Franklin

Mel Franklin

September 27, 2013

5  out of  5
"The Scott Thomas State Farm Insurance group has provided our family exemplary insurance sales and assistance since the inception of his agency. The agency has a friendly and knowledgeable office staff and provides our family with home, auto, umbrella and long-term care insurance. Mr. Thomas is actively involved with several civic groups in Chandler, Arizona and he appears to believe in "giving back" to his community and neighbors. We now live outside of the Phoenix area but we continue our State Farm Insurance coverage with the Scott Thomas group. Do yourself as favor and get in touch with Mr. Thomas for all of your insurance needs. You are in good hands with the Scott Thomas State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of S P

S P

September 27, 2013

5  out of  5
"I trust Scott with all our insurance needs. We have a home, multiple auto and life insurance policies with him. He is very knowledgeable and is always willing to share that knowledge. For any insurance needs in Chandler, AZ and nearby... Scott Thomas - State Farm Insurance is where you should go!"
Profile photo of Kim Allen

Kim Allen

September 26, 2013

5  out of  5
"Scott handles ALL of our insurance needs; auto, home. life & umbrella... along with our rental property. He is excellent to deal with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I also felt like Scott was willing to search out the best price and coverage for our personal needs. Anytime we have had a question regarding our policy or payment, the entire office staff has been more than helpful. We also get prompt service and response from Scott and staff. Scott is not only a wonderful insurance agent, he is also an active member of the community... what a surprise to find him volunteering his time at Snedigar Park, Lions Club Snack Shack. We are happy to refer him to ALL our family & friends!"
Profile photo of Lilia Galan

Lilia Galan

August 26, 2013

5  out of  5
"I had a super good experience here that is the best insurance in chandler az :)"